DSPL7 – Board:

The DSPL7 Board meets six times a year and has the following Board Members:

Androulla Peek – CEO Spiral Partnership Trust – DSPL7 Lead

Elaine Bridle – DSPL7 manager and SEND Lead

Patricia Walker – ISL

Sharon Coubray – ISL Speech, Language and Autism lead

Joanne Summers – Deputy Principal Educational Psychologist: St Albans and Dacorum Team

David Allen – HT Links Multi-Academy Trusts, St Albans

Stephen Hoult-Allen – HT The Collett School

Helen Barton – HT St Georges

Annie Thomson – HT The Marlborough Science Academy

Damien Johnston – HT Margaret Wix Primary, St Albans

Steven Lloyd – HT Sauncey Wood Primary

Alex Lindley – HT Fleetville Infants

Joe Gore – Oaklands College

Serena Baker – HPCI Parent Representative

Angela Gaughan – HPCI Parent Representative

Gillian Warwick Thompson – HPCI Parent representative


is to ensure that there is a wide range of provision and support services for SEND available in your local community. Feel free to take a look at the notes from previous meetings to get a deeper understanding of our role in the local communities of St Albans, Harpenden and Villages.
Board meeting minutes:

Board meeting 05/11/19 – minutes

Board meeting 21/01/20 – minutes

Board meeting 10/03/20 – minutes

Board meeting 12/05/20 – minutes

Board meeting 30/06/20 – minutes

Board meeting 22/09/20 – minutes


DSPL7 Newsletter

Join us on social media or sign up to our newsletter.